Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
  • John=RS=
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
User Info
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password
Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)554
 Member(s)0
 Total554
Forums
 Posts29,204
 Topics3,806
Online Stats
 Member(s)0
 Guest(s)10
 Total10
Online
Guest(s)
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest
10. Guest

block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Content
 Top 10
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
 Your Account
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Cappy=RS=: Frankie is more than that just saying…
Sat Jul 23, 2022 11:11 am
caliber=RS=: hey all! except Frankie, still a toolie
Fri Jul 22, 2022 8:53 pm
harper: Mr kemper can you PM me?
Mon Jul 18, 2022 6:52 pm
LeitoEversman: is nova still down?
Mon Jul 18, 2022 3:21 pm
Albert11CS: Heeeeeelloo
Fri Jul 15, 2022 3:23 pm
Tweety=RS=: Waazzzzzuuuupppp
Wed Jun 29, 2022 8:38 pm
bongo: hi is better to connect through vpn ? advice please
Tue Jun 28, 2022 5:34 pm
Reggy: why cant i join the game ?
Thu Jun 16, 2022 7:28 pm
Hilander=RS=:
Sun May 29, 2022 1:24 pm
caliber=RS=: Can't believe it John=RS=! Rest well Buddy!
Wed May 18, 2022 7:03 pm
caliber=RS=: Hi all!
Wed May 18, 2022 6:58 pm
JAREK: Hi, the question, until when was i banned?
Tue May 17, 2022 5:50 pm
Cappy=RS=: I sent you a private message Barry
Wed May 11, 2022 5:55 pm
Spike: Not sure what I've done but i think I'm back up on repaired PC ... get in there!!
Wed May 11, 2022 5:15 pm
Spike: Actual error is FTP error - invalid port command - 500
Tue May 10, 2022 8:31 pm
Spike: Tnx Cappy, update from game menu fails, port number error
Tue May 10, 2022 8:26 pm
Cappy=RS=: Barry run update from BHD
Tue May 10, 2022 8:12 pm
COBRA: gdd is cheatung again.
Fri Apr 29, 2022 11:43 am
Cappy=RS=: Happy Birthday Conny
Mon Apr 25, 2022 3:03 pm
Cappy=RS=:
Mon Apr 25, 2022 3:02 pm
MrKemper=RS=: conny looking for ts2 patch for my step kid to get on ts
Tue Apr 05, 2022 10:17 pm
sneaky771: how do i get to team speak 2 download?
Tue Apr 05, 2022 10:16 pm
DjBlair: [URL]
Fri Mar 18, 2022 9:00 pm
Kurd21: hey please unblock me, i cant join the server
Mon Mar 14, 2022 7:12 pm
MuffinLuvN64: i used to be a rs memeber a very long time ago when my dad who was a firefighter used to hop on the servers and play with the real snipers a very long time ago but i had moved away and never had a pc to play again but finally got one ll these years ago and am now trying to catch up with the RS crew
Fri Mar 04, 2022 5:38 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8

Previous      Page 2 / 8      Next
Shout Box ©