Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= 15 Year Anniversary and still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
block1
User Info
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest
10. Guest

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 168
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 168
Forums Forums:
 Posts: 28,983
 Topics: 3,758
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Joker=RS=: also full bhd+ts , but need to upload it to somewhere
Sat Aug 08, 2020 10:02 am
Joker=RS=: i got spare bhd cd key 2
Sat Aug 08, 2020 10:01 am
Sol=RS=: PM me rob, will send u one
Thu Aug 06, 2020 8:29 pm
BravoIRL=RS=: SOL=RS= game installed just need cd-key for DFBHD one i have dont work any more lol
Thu Aug 06, 2020 12:34 pm
BravoIRL=RS=: game installed just need cd-key for DFBHD one i have dont work any more lol
Thu Aug 06, 2020 12:31 pm
PTCL=RS=: Hello Larry, I'm ok ty. How are you?
Wed Aug 05, 2020 11:46 am
becs=RS=: hi larry how are you and tina x
Mon Aug 03, 2020 5:17 pm
vulcan=LS=: HI! CONNY HOW R YOU LOVE
Mon Aug 03, 2020 4:24 pm
Sol=RS=: what u installing robbie
Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:16 pm
BravoIRL=RS=: Andy can you help
Thu Jul 30, 2020 6:59 pm
BravoIRL=RS=: still need help installing on win 10 anybody any help videos ????
Thu Jul 30, 2020 6:58 pm
COBRA: also
Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:34 pm
COBRA: I laso saw Player 1994 jump on high houses!
Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:34 pm
SgtThumper=RS=:
Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:01 pm
Pata=RS=: lol jumps upp on roof with no ladders to them i meen
Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:36 am
Pata=RS=: Hello all, i need an Council to ban 1994, left lean and jumps gets upp on foofs eith no ladder to them.
Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:35 am
Sol=RS=: every day is a saturday
Sun Jul 19, 2020 5:07 pm
R.T.J.=RS=: tomorrow is monday,i dont like lol
Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:16 pm
R.T.J.=RS=: its friday woohhooooo
Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:49 pm
Joker=RS=: Rob its Tuesday
Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:26 pm
R.T.J.=RS=: tomorrows monday andy lol
Sun Jul 12, 2020 10:26 am
Hilander=RS=: No it isn't Rob. Check us calendar
Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:29 pm
R.T.J.=RS=: its saturday
Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:01 pm
Hilander=RS=: sheep???
Thu Jul 09, 2020 1:35 pm
Hilander=RS=: shaun, are you related to shawn the
Thu Jul 09, 2020 1:35 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 165      Next
Shout Box ©