Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= 15 Year Anniversary and still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
block1
User Info
 
Good afternoon 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 168
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 168
Forums Forums:
 Posts: 28,743
 Topics: 3,711
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Joker=RS=: answered your post reggy
Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:36 pm
Reggy: what MOD do i need to join rs games now ?
Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:14 pm
kojack: Happy newyear ya'll . I miss all of you guys even when u all hate me
Sun Jan 19, 2020 9:43 pm
becs=RS=: hi mike
Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:10 am
stacks: hi becs
Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:16 am
becs=RS=: hi all
Sun Jan 12, 2020 9:02 am
Cappy=RS=: Good morning my BHD friends
Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:19 pm
becs=RS=: hi all
Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:16 am
Reggy: Hello is anyone here ?
Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:07 pm
Dolarhyde: Happy New Year m8`s
Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:22 pm
francky=RS=: Happy new year toolies
Wed Jan 01, 2020 2:05 pm
PoeserPube: GUTEN RUTSCH !!
Tue Dec 31, 2019 6:08 am
DJCrowley: gd morning everyone
Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:27 am
Cappy=RS=: Merry Christams my friends near and far away..
Wed Dec 25, 2019 3:20 pm
becs=RS=: merry christmas all
Wed Dec 25, 2019 6:12 am
Navigator: Merry Christmas to all my old buddies
Tue Dec 24, 2019 5:10 pm
Navigator: Hi there
Tue Dec 24, 2019 5:10 pm
becs=RS=: merry christmas bouke
Tue Dec 24, 2019 2:21 pm
sirdonaldduck: Merry xmas and a happy new year
Tue Dec 24, 2019 9:58 am
francky=RS=: Merry xmas alll
Sun Dec 22, 2019 7:25 pm
becs=RS=: merry christmas my family i love you all love from hannah
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:27 am
becs=RS=: merry christmas all from becs and daz
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:27 am
becs=RS=: hi dolarhyde merry christmas
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:26 am
becs=RS=: hi koko merry christmas bud
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:26 am
koko: hello all have a good hollyday
Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:53 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 160      Next
Shout Box ©