Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
User Info
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password
Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)168
 Member(s)0
 Total168
Forums
 Posts29,089
 Topics3,778
Online Stats
 Member(s)0
 Guest(s)2
 Total2
Online
Guest(s)
01. Guest
02. Guest

block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Content
 Top 10
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
 Your Account
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Prince:
Fri Jul 23, 2021 5:24 pm
Hilander=RS=: Yes of course youbcn
Fri Jul 23, 2021 8:17 am
semnil: Привет! Принимайте новенького! В игре с начала 2006 года! Возраст - 60 лет!
Fri Jul 23, 2021 6:31 am
PTCL=RS=:
Sun Jul 18, 2021 5:27 am
Mcchillin=RS=: Look! We have a website Pickle!
Thu Jun 24, 2021 5:14 pm
KopavogurICE: Hi guys, just curious why nobody was on tonight? Cheers
Sat Jun 19, 2021 7:46 pm
Albert11CS: hello there!
Sat Jun 19, 2021 11:01 am
RS-TAZMAN: Hi I am after an admin to talk to I can be contacted at [URL] via teamspeak or discord
Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:20 am
Tweety=RS=: Hey Sleepyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Mon Jun 07, 2021 6:57 pm
Antartic: 5 payers in server? Where is the rest?
Fri Jun 04, 2021 6:33 pm
Antartic: Hi all. See you in the server
Fri Jun 04, 2021 5:39 pm
pete_the_sleepy=RS=: Hello gitskys
Thu Jun 03, 2021 4:58 pm
pete_the_sleepy=RS=:
Thu Jun 03, 2021 4:57 pm
Cappy=RS=: The BIG move is over. We are up and running!!!
Wed Jun 02, 2021 2:13 pm
Puman: hello
Wed May 26, 2021 7:04 pm
JamRamone:
Wed May 12, 2021 10:42 pm
JamRamone: i hope everyone is ok
Wed May 12, 2021 10:41 pm
JamRamone: hello to all real snipers!!
Wed May 12, 2021 10:41 pm
becs=RS=: hi all
Tue May 11, 2021 6:58 pm
NIGHTMARE: Hello everyone, I hope you are very well
Mon May 10, 2021 5:42 pm
LeitoEversman: Hello All, nice to log in again
Fri May 07, 2021 2:37 pm
-=sailor=-: howdy all:)
Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:37 pm
SG-NSDQ: How long does a ban last
Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:55 pm
Lima: This is Lima have I been banned for some reason it tells me host will not allow me in server
Wed Apr 07, 2021 11:15 pm
sirdonaldduck: need admin pitten is cheating teleporting e.d
Mon Apr 05, 2021 11:49 am
1  2  3

Page 1 / 3      Next
Shout Box ©