Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= 15 Year Anniversary and still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
block1
User Info
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 81
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 81
Forums Forums:
 Posts: 28,754
 Topics: 3,711
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Sarge=RS=: hey Becs
Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:33 pm
Sarge=RS=: Francky ya git toolie box
Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:33 pm
becs=RS=: hi all
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:41 pm
Sol=RS=: Francky is a tool
Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:16 pm
becs=RS=: hi all
Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:26 am
francky=RS=: Hi all
Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:08 am
francky=RS=: Hey beard man Koos.
Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:08 am
becs=RS=: hello all
Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:38 am
becs=RS=: hello all
Tue Oct 08, 2019 3:33 pm
becs=RS=: hello all
Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:00 am
Tweety=RS=: Juuuuhhhhuuuuuuuuuu
Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:59 pm
becs=RS=: hello all
Mon Oct 07, 2019 12:05 pm
becs=RS=: hello koko
Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:16 pm
becs=RS=: hello conny
Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:16 pm
PTCL=RS=: Hellooooo Koos
Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:02 pm
becs=RS=: hello all
Sun Oct 06, 2019 10:20 am
koko: hello stil alive
Sun Oct 06, 2019 9:10 am
becs=RS=: hi ll
Fri Oct 04, 2019 6:44 am
becs=RS=: hi all
Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:42 pm
PTCL=RS=: very busy here
Thu Oct 03, 2019 2:49 pm
Sarge=RS=: toolies
Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:01 pm
Albert11CS: What about you, dad?
Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:11 pm
Albert11CS: Still 23 I'll be 24 in november
Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:11 pm
francky=RS=: Albert 25 now ? Lol
Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:46 pm
PTCL=RS=: Hello Albert
Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:54 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 158      Next
Shout Box ©