Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
  • John=RS=
  • TNVOLS=RS=
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
User Info
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password
Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)767
 Member(s)0
 Total767
Forums
 Posts29,261
 Topics3,819
Online Stats
 Member(s)0
 Guest(s)4
 Total4
Online
Guest(s)
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest

block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Content
 Top 10
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
 Your Account
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
PoeserPube: Hi all; happy easter
Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:44 pm
Pata=RS=: Its looks like the server is down...
Wed Apr 03, 2024 4:09 pm
Pata=RS=: That was some bad news Velocity. Im sorry for your lost.
Wed Apr 03, 2024 4:08 pm
Mictlan666: Hey got banned from server... dont know why..
Wed Mar 27, 2024 5:11 pm
Hilander=RS=: Tweet tweet
Wed Mar 13, 2024 9:02 am
Tweety=RS=: hi becs
Sun Mar 10, 2024 4:50 pm
becs=RS=: hi all
Sun Feb 25, 2024 8:48 pm
Hilander=RS=: Sorry to hear that RIP. Thinking of you and family mate
Thu Feb 22, 2024 7:31 pm
Machete=RS=: my most heartfelt condolences at this most challenging time Velo
Thu Feb 22, 2024 5:55 pm
Velocity: Hey all, just stoping buy to let you know my brother Leo aka RiP past away this morning, just thought you would like to know. Thanks.
Thu Feb 22, 2024 1:37 pm
BlackBird=RS=: He is "Special" Ed sooo very special LOL
Tue Feb 20, 2024 4:24 pm
Hilander=RS=: Who is faststrike
Mon Feb 19, 2024 8:22 pm
faststrike: Ordered a laptop. I will be in game soon. Who misses me the most
Sun Feb 18, 2024 8:39 pm
Hilander=RS=: Amazing, you are so amazing mike
Sat Feb 17, 2024 1:48 pm
BlackBird=RS=: No I am the gingerbread man
Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:21 pm
Hilander=RS=: Mike???? Are YOU the muffin man?
Mon Feb 05, 2024 2:03 pm
BlackBird=RS=: LOL
Sat Feb 03, 2024 3:57 pm
Hilander=RS=: He played in shrek the film
Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:25 pm
BlackBird=RS=: anyone know the muffin man?
Mon Jan 29, 2024 3:08 pm
Pillerus_Fear66=RS=: Oh no...It's shouting again!
Thu Jan 11, 2024 4:08 pm
sirdonaldduck: I get the adress only i have trobbel to replay
Thu Dec 28, 2023 4:19 pm
BlackBird=RS=: done
Thu Dec 28, 2023 1:29 pm
sirdonaldduck: sorry black can replay ure pm to me
Wed Dec 27, 2023 11:35 am
BlackBird=RS=: well kapitan i think its that word that got ya punted LOL
Sat Dec 23, 2023 10:45 pm
Kapitan_B: Bydlaki
Fri Dec 22, 2023 5:42 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 19      Next
Shout Box ©