Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
User Info
 
Good afternoon 
Anonymous



 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password
Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)168
 Member(s)0
 Total168
Forums
 Posts29,053
 Topics3,772
Online Stats
 Member(s)0
 Guest(s)6
 Total6
Online
Guest(s)
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest

block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Content
 Top 10
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
 Your Account
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Lima: This is Lima have I been banned for some reason it tells me host will not allow me in server
Wed Apr 07, 2021 11:15 pm
sirdonaldduck: need admin pitten is cheating teleporting e.d
Mon Apr 05, 2021 11:49 am
PTCL=RS=:
Fri Mar 26, 2021 12:07 pm
DPC=RS=: Fixed!
Fri Mar 26, 2021 11:08 am
DPC=RS=: Test 2
Fri Mar 26, 2021 11:06 am
DPC=RS=: Test Test Test Test
Fri Mar 26, 2021 11:06 am
R.T.J.=RS=: HELLO LOL
Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:34 pm
ifonly: If he is banned, then how for long? Thanks
Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:39 pm
ifonly: Hello. Can anyone tell me if user "Baksas" is banned from the server?
Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:39 pm
caliber=RS=: Hey all! Hope everyone's keeping well!
Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:23 pm
Mac89: ive tried that
Fri Feb 12, 2021 7:59 pm
R.T.J.=RS=: mac, run has administrator
Thu Feb 11, 2021 10:13 pm
Mac89: cant seem to get pinger working anyone help on teamviewer?
Thu Feb 11, 2021 6:09 pm
PTCL=RS=: Hello to all strangers
Sun Feb 07, 2021 8:35 pm
Reggy: Good morning.
Sat Feb 06, 2021 11:51 pm
JackTheRipper: Hey franky =rs=....tnx for answering me 'bout Conny
Sat Feb 06, 2021 1:50 am
cota: Hi Conny,Chrissy and all Rs members and all my old friends from the game. I think i will need some help to install the gam on win. 10 I hope you all will help me to join back again . Ty
Thu Feb 04, 2021 5:59 pm
cota: hello all i hope i will be back soon. mised you all
Thu Feb 04, 2021 5:18 pm
francky=RS=: Conny Still here. She s the Rs queen
Thu Feb 04, 2021 5:05 pm
Strife01: hi all
Thu Feb 04, 2021 4:56 pm
JackTheRipper: Hello all, never forgot you. Is Conny still in?
Wed Feb 03, 2021 2:06 am
BlackBirdDD: Hey Conny we have "conor" in here cheating just an fyi
Tue Feb 02, 2021 12:01 pm
Mcchillin=RS=: 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:20 am
Mabo: Cheater on ..can anyone with remote get on ?
Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:47 pm
Hilander=RS=: Oi faizul, no I ain't old, lol still 21. How RU mare
Mon Jan 11, 2021 2:18 pm
1  2

Page 1 / 2      Next
Shout Box ©