Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= 15 Year Anniversary and still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
block1
User Info
 
Good afternoon 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest
10. Guest
11. Guest
12. Guest
13. Guest
14. Guest
15. Guest
16. Guest
17. Guest
18. Guest
19. Guest
20. Guest
21. Guest
22. Guest
23. Guest
24. Guest
25. Guest
26. Guest

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 168
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 168
Forums Forums:
 Posts: 29,007
 Topics: 3,762
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Viking: Hello all:)
Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:37 pm
Saskilla=RS=: Hello Toolchens long time no shoot will see you later!
Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:07 am
neelix=RS=:
Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:28 am
yosi: hii all long time, wish you all the best^^
Wed Oct 07, 2020 5:50 pm
R.T.J.=RS=: wooho its fridayyyyyyyy
Fri Oct 02, 2020 3:41 pm
stacks: thamk you for the games today
Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:17 pm
Hilander=RS=: eta ala vista baby, i'll be back
Thu Sep 17, 2020 11:29 am
delfi: Hola...como hago para que me habiliten el ingreso al servidor...
Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:03 pm
Sol=RS=: Mondayyyyyyyyyyyy
Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:45 am
Sol=RS=: Rob its
Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:45 am
EL-CHE-MCS: Hi all
Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:23 am
R.T.J.=RS=: hi all
Mon Sep 07, 2020 3:57 pm
Hilander=RS=: Unless it's a Sunday.
Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:46 am
Sol=RS=: every day is a saturday
Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:04 pm
R.T.J.=RS=: woohooooooo friday tomorrow
Thu Aug 20, 2020 9:32 pm
Antartic: Goodvening all. Just looking around on your website.
Thu Aug 13, 2020 11:09 pm
Joker=RS=: also full bhd+ts , but need to upload it to somewhere
Sat Aug 08, 2020 10:02 am
Joker=RS=: i got spare bhd cd key 2
Sat Aug 08, 2020 10:01 am
Sol=RS=: PM me rob, will send u one
Thu Aug 06, 2020 8:29 pm
BravoIRL=RS=: SOL=RS= game installed just need cd-key for DFBHD one i have dont work any more lol
Thu Aug 06, 2020 12:34 pm
BravoIRL=RS=: game installed just need cd-key for DFBHD one i have dont work any more lol
Thu Aug 06, 2020 12:31 pm
PTCL=RS=: Hello Larry, I'm ok ty. How are you?
Wed Aug 05, 2020 11:46 am
becs=RS=: hi larry how are you and tina x
Mon Aug 03, 2020 5:17 pm
vulcan=LS=: HI! CONNY HOW R YOU LOVE
Mon Aug 03, 2020 4:24 pm
Sol=RS=: what u installing robbie
Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:16 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 165      Next
Shout Box ©