Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
  • John=RS=
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
User Info
 
Good evening 
Anonymous



 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password
Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)554
 Member(s)0
 Total554
Forums
 Posts29,241
 Topics3,810
Online Stats
 Member(s)0
 Guest(s)11
 Total11
Online
Guest(s)
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest
10. Guest
11. Guest

block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Content
 Top 10
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
 Your Account
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
Mcchillin=RS=: Thank you Conny Joe!!!
Sat Jan 28, 2023 7:04 pm
PTCL=RS=: Server is running with the old IP 185.251.226.112
Sat Jan 28, 2023 1:29 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.172.159
Fri Jan 27, 2023 3:37 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.173.20
Thu Jan 26, 2023 3:47 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.172.70
Wed Jan 25, 2023 2:47 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.167.87
Tue Jan 24, 2023 2:36 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.174.209
Mon Jan 23, 2023 3:48 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.166.80.233
Sun Jan 22, 2023 2:14 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 87.160.140.78
Sat Jan 21, 2023 3:54 pm
Dolarhyde: Crasheddd damn
Fri Jan 20, 2023 5:06 pm
francky=RS=:
Fri Jan 20, 2023 5:04 pm
francky=RS=: Server crasheddd conny
Fri Jan 20, 2023 5:04 pm
PTCL=RS=: Server is back up with the same IP as before 185.251.226.112
Fri Jan 20, 2023 3:54 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.169.46
Fri Jan 20, 2023 1:08 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.167.168
Thu Jan 19, 2023 12:06 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.168.126
Wed Jan 18, 2023 1:24 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.167.231
Tue Jan 17, 2023 12:44 pm
PTCL=RS=:
Tue Jan 17, 2023 12:44 pm
Mcchillin=RS=: Conny Joe quit hogging the shout box!!!!
Mon Jan 16, 2023 11:41 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.170.144
Mon Jan 16, 2023 2:06 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.171.238
Sun Jan 15, 2023 2:01 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.166.81.179
Sat Jan 14, 2023 1:49 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.163.46
Fri Jan 13, 2023 12:39 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.166.72
Thu Jan 12, 2023 2:13 pm
PTCL=RS=: IP today 84.171.164.53
Wed Jan 11, 2023 2:29 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 12      Next
Shout Box ©