Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= 15 Year Anniversary and still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
  • Ebola=RS= aka Sam
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
block1
User Info
 
Good afternoon 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest
10. Guest
11. Guest
12. Guest
13. Guest
14. Guest
15. Guest
16. Guest
17. Guest
18. Guest
19. Guest
20. Guest
21. Guest
22. Guest
23. Guest
24. Guest
25. Guest
26. Guest
27. Guest
28. Guest
29. Guest

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 168
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 168
Forums Forums:
 Posts: 29,007
 Topics: 3,762
block1

Search for at
Real Snipers Website Community Advanced Search


 
Recent Topics   Next 5 >>  
 Forum   Author   Replies   Last Post 
Happy Birthday Sol=RS= General Discussion PTCL=RS= 4 Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:55 pm
sirdonaldduck View latest post
Happy Birthday Fear=RS= General Discussion PTCL=RS= 2 Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:54 pm
sirdonaldduck View latest post
RS website login issues General Discussion Hilander=RS= 3 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm
Roslin View latest post
TS Info General Discussion conserve 2 Fri Aug 07, 2020 4:34 pm
Eveready_Bunny=RS= View latest post
Chinese hacker use my nickname.. General Discussion COBRA 5 Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:25 pm
COBRA View latest post

Can't play :'(

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view    Real Snipers Website Community Forum Index -> Technical Help
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Aveiro
Newbie
Newbie



Gender
Joined: Sep 27, 2009
Posts: 3
Location: Coimbra
Reputation: 0.8

PostPosted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 4:39 pm Post subject: No icon Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 Hi  all.  First  of  all  i  cant  instal  anticheat  programm..  It  says  that  i  have  problem  with  "index"  :s  idk  what  i  need  to  do  to  fix  that.  Then,  i  try  to  join  realsnipers  and  when  i  join  i  "play"  1-2  seconds  and  its  back  to  server  list  :'/  Then  install  the  update  for  df  bhdts  and  when  i  try  to  join  to  real  snipers,  in  beggining  of  loading  the  map  says  "SYSDUMP"  (but  that  only  happen  with  update).
 
 Please,  help  me  if  you  can.  I  really  want  to  play  with  you  guys.
 Peace.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Treble2=RS=
RS Senior
RS Senior
squad member
squad member



Gender
Joined: Dec 29, 2006
Posts: 198
Location: hampshire
Reputation: 118.5
uk.png

PostPosted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 5:21 pm Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 I  really  want  to  play  with  you  guys.  
 
 sol  i  think  he  must  be  talking  to  you  m8.lol   
 
 sorry  m8  cant  help  you,  but  i  know  a  man  that  can.  but  he  not  about  either.   i  am  sure  that  som1  will  help  you  soon.
 
 TROUBLE2


                       
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Hilander=RS=
squad member
squad member



Gender
Joined: Apr 06, 2008
Posts: 737
Location: UK Diss
Reputation: 194.5
votes: 7
blank.png

PostPosted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 11:34 am Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

                                                   
Aveiro  wrote  (View  Post):                
Hi  all.  First  of  all  i  cant  instal  anticheat  programm..  It  says  that  i  have  problem  with  "index"  :s  idk  what  i  need  to  do  to  fix  that.  Then,  i  try  to  join  realsnipers  and  when  i  join  i  "play"  1-2  seconds  and  its  back  to  server  list  :'/  Then  install  the  update  for  df  bhdts  and  when  i  try  to  join  to  real  snipers,  in  beggining  of  loading  the  map  says  "SYSDUMP"  (but  that  only  happen  with  update).
 
 Please,  help  me  if  you  can.  I  really  want  to  play  with  you  guys.
 Peace.                

 
 Hey
 
 not  sure  if  this  helpd  but  in  your  post  you  say
 
 BHDTS?
 
 If  thats  BHD  with  the  team  sabre  expansion  it  could  be  the  problem.   I  am  sure  the  server  is  BHD  only  (NO  TS  MOD)
 
 try  without  it  first  then  see  if  you  can  join
 
 Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
sk1nny=RS=
squad member
squad member



Gender Gender: Gender:Male
Joined: Apr 27, 2008
Posts: 279

Reputation: 41.7
uk.png

PostPosted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:52 pm Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 Afraid  to  say  your  wrong  Andy,
 
 You  can  play  with  or  without  Team  Sabre  installed  on  our  server,  thats  why  you  see  guys  in  different  uniforms  and  use  the  PSG,
 
 the  only  servers  that  you  can't  play  on  is  a  dedicated  Team  Sabre  server  without  Team  Sabre  installed


 
Please  login  to  see  this  image.
Get  registered  or  Log  in

 
Please  login  to  see  this  image.
Get  registered  or  Log  in

 
Please  login  to  see  this  image.
Get  registered  or  Log  in
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Aveiro
Newbie
Newbie



Gender
Joined: Sep 27, 2009
Posts: 3
Location: Coimbra
Reputation: 0.8

PostPosted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:16 pm Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 My  game  is  Delta  Force  BHD  Team  Sabre  and  in  my  post  I  talking  about  the  update  to  BHD  TS.
 Can  I  join  to  server  without  Project  Inception?  If  no,  I'll  need  to  fix  that  but  i  dind't  know  how.  If  yes,  it  may  be  my  game  or  pinger  problem  :/
 
 Thanks  you  all  for  try  to  help  me  :  )


  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Sponsor
PTCL=RS=
council
council
squad member
squad member



Gender
Joined: Dec 17, 2006
Posts: 2958

Reputation: 659.3
votes: 6
blank.png

PostPosted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 5:55 pm Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 Aveiro  it  would  be  nice  when  you  install  ACP.
 
 But  the  ACP  is  not  the  problem  that  you  can't  join.
 
 I  would  suggest  you  install  the  game  new,  make  sure  that  you  use  the  right  update.
 
 You  should  be  fine  then.
 
 
 Conny  (PTCL=RS=)


                       
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Hilander=RS=
squad member
squad member



Gender
Joined: Apr 06, 2008
Posts: 737
Location: UK Diss
Reputation: 194.5
votes: 7
blank.png

PostPosted: Mon Feb 28, 2011 7:57 am Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

                                                   
sk1nny=RS=  wrote  (View  Post):                
Afraid  to  say  your  wrong  Andy,
 
 You  can  play  with  or  without  Team  Sabre  installed  on  our  server,  thats  why  you  see  guys  in  different  uniforms  and  use  the  PSG,
 
 the  only  servers  that  you  can't  play  on  is  a  dedicated  Team  Sabre  server  without  Team  Sabre  installed                

 
 i  wish  i  was  as  knowledgable  as  you  mate
 
 lmao
 
 andy
 
 ps  did  he  try  emptying  his  cookies,  or  the  cache???


  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Joker=RS=
BHD Squad Leader
BHD Squad Leader
squad member
squad member



Gender
Joined: Dec 18, 2006
Posts: 1940
Location: England
Reputation: 393.8
votes: 3
england.png

PostPosted: Mon Feb 28, 2011 10:11 am Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 If  you  have  ATI  (  old  graphics  card  )  then  you  need  to  find  one  that  lets  you  play.
 
 I  would  suggest  you  let  us  know  your  pc  specs  ...before  we  go  from  here   :lov:  
 
 Morc


 
Please  login  to  see  this  link
Get  registered  or  Log  in
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Aveiro
Newbie
Newbie



Gender
Joined: Sep 27, 2009
Posts: 3
Location: Coimbra
Reputation: 0.8

PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 8:09 pm Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 My  graphic  card  is  ATI  X1200  Series.
 AMD  Athlon(tm)  64  X2  Dual-Core  Processor  TK-57      1.90  GHz
 RAM:  2  GB  (Vista)
 32  bits


  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Telespalla
Hardly here
Hardly here



Gender
Joined: Jul 06, 2007
Posts: 67

Reputation: 98.7
blank.png

PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 11:57 pm Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

                                                   
Aveiro  wrote  (View  Post):                
My  graphic  card  is  ATI  X1200  Series.
 AMD  Athlon(tm)  64  X2  Dual-Core  Processor  TK-57      1.90  GHz
 RAM:  2  GB  (Vista)
 32  bits                

 
 Hallo  aviero
 i  think  that  ur  problem  is  the  memory  that  u  hsve  on  ur  pc  in  this  order
 
 1)  ur  pc  is  plenty  of  trash  that  stolen  ur  memory  like  software  that  are  in  autostart
 2)  ur  fisical  memory  is  broken  or  not  work  at  100%
 3)  vista  like  windows  7  use  a  lot  of  free  memory,  often  around  700  mb  that  mean  u  have  only  1,3  mb  for  the  game,so  try  to  configurate  the  game  with  low  setting  and  try  to  make  a  configuration  for  pc  where  u  free  more  memory  is  possible  then  try,
 
 at  this  point  some  must  have  change,if  u  succed  to  join  but  were  kicked  after  1  sec  u  are  in  banlist  maybe  for  a  dynamic  IP  guilty,if  u  were  kicked  after  couple  of  second  or  during  a  scope  or  a  complex  action  (where  the  pc  use  a  lot  of  resource)  u  need  more  memory,if  u  dont  get  kicked  anymore  play  and  think  how  u  have  do  a  good  job  while  drop  a  nice  beer
 
 
 ps  send  me  100  Euros  for  assistance


 
Please  login  to  see  this  image.
Get  registered  or  Log  in
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Sponsor
Chrissy=RS=
BHD Squad Leader
BHD Squad Leader
squad member
squad member



Gender Gender: Gender:Female
Joined: Aug 12, 2008
Posts: 1402
Location: Portsmouth, England
Reputation: 352.7
votes: 1
uk.png

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2011 8:05 am Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 :sos:


 
Please  login  to  see  this  image.
Get  registered  or  Log  in


Last edited by Chrissy=RS= on Wed Mar 02, 2011 11:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Joker=RS=
BHD Squad Leader
BHD Squad Leader
squad member
squad member



Gender
Joined: Dec 18, 2006
Posts: 1940
Location: England
Reputation: 393.8
votes: 3
england.png

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2011 8:29 am Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

                                                   
Telespalla  wrote  (View  Post):                
                                                 
Aveiro  wrote  (View  Post):                
My  graphic  card  is  ATI  X1200  Series.
 AMD  Athlon(tm)  64  X2  Dual-Core  Processor  TK-57      1.90  GHz
 RAM:  2  GB  (Vista)
 32  bits                

 
 Hallo  aviero
 i  think  that  ur  problem  is  the  memory  that  u  hsve  on  ur  pc  in  this  order
 
 1)  ur  pc  is  plenty  of  trash  that  stolen  ur  memory  like  software  that  are  in  autostart
 2)  ur  fisical  memory  is  broken  or  not  work  at  100%
 3)  vista  like  windows  7  use  a  lot  of  free  memory,  often  around  700  mb  that  mean  u  have  only  1,3  mb  for  the  game,so  try  to  configurate  the  game  with  low  setting  and  try  to  make  a  configuration  for  pc  where  u  free  more  memory  is  possible  then  try,
 
 at  this  point  some  must  have  change,if  u  succed  to  join  but  were  kicked  after  1  sec  u  are  in  banlist  maybe  for  a  dynamic  IP  guilty,if  u  were  kicked  after  couple  of  second  or  during  a  scope  or  a  complex  action  (where  the  pc  use  a  lot  of  resource)  u  need  more  memory,if  u  dont  get  kicked  anymore  play  and  think  how  u  have  do  a  good  job  while  drop  a  nice  beer
 
 
 ps  send  me  100  Euros  for  assistance                

 
 @Fabrizio...only  reason  i  asked  about  an  old  ATI  gfx  card  is  because  it  was  a  well  known  problem  of  ghosting  in  a  map  or  loading  the  game  staying  for  a  few  seconds  then  kicking  you  out  ...Grrr
 
 i  think  what  this  guy  needs  to  do   is  completely  erase  his  bhd  from  pc  +  uninstall  any  gfx  updates  for  his  card  and  go  with  the  origional  from  cd   :Perfect:  
 
 should  work  ,  but  i  agree  with  you  Fab  ,  with  such  a  pc  i  would  go  back  to  XP
 
 @  Fab  ...we  should  be  =RS=  Pc  Tech  Support  (",)  wink  wink   :Perfect:  
 
 Morc


  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Telespalla
Hardly here
Hardly here



Gender
Joined: Jul 06, 2007
Posts: 67

Reputation: 98.7
blank.png

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2011 10:56 pm Post subject: No icon Re: Can't play :'( Reply with quote

 Yes  Morc  u  right,ati  haved  and  have  some  prob  with  bhd,i  just  suggest  to  check  memory  because  i  haved  this  prob  in  the  past,and  only  after  many  attempt  i  see  that  the  fisical  memory  manage  all,also  the  graphic  card,i  solve  it  upgrading  memory,now  with  my  new  system  (  4Gb  )  is  really  rare  that  i  have  sysdump,maybe  happen  when  while  i  play  the  pc  make  some  scansion  or  some  stuff  like  that.
 
 Cool  the  idea  to  be  tech  support  we  can  share  what  we  gain   Very Happy   Very Happy   Very Happy   Very Happy


  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic  Reply to topic   printer-friendly view Real Snipers Website Community Forum Index ->  Technical Help Time synchronized with your computer time
Page 1 of 1


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

Related topics
 Topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts help pls :) 4 Leshi 3751 Tue Mar 31, 2009 7:48 am
Leshi View latest post
No new posts help 2 koko 3432 Fri Feb 20, 2009 11:58 am
ZR1=RS= View latest post
No new posts any 1 can help me with my webside pls 0 Leshi 2563 Wed Nov 19, 2008 8:21 pm
Leshi View latest post
No new posts help if know please 15 Leshi 8142 Fri Sep 12, 2008 2:42 pm
Leshi View latest post
 





RealSnipers Theme by Daniel Carlyon ©
Forums ©