Welcome to Real Snipers The number one Black Hawk Down gaming squad.
=RS= 15 Year Anniversary and still going strong
Welcome Anonymous! Please or        
block1
Fallen Members
 
  • OnlyOne=RS= aka Jim
  • Silver Sniper aka Gary
block1
Shout Box
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
block1
Main Menu
 
 Home

 Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages
 Files & Links
 Downloads
 Members
 Infos
 Statistics
 Search
 Servers
 Your Account
block1
User Info
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 67
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 67
Forums Forums:
 Posts: 28,035
 Topics: 3,582
block1
Search Box
      
  

block1
Shout Box History
PTCL=RS=: I did
Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:55 pm
Mo=RS=: PTCL=RS=!!! Check your PM!
Wed Oct 18, 2017 10:39 am
Mo=RS=: Faizul!?! Where you been? It's your turn to pick on me!
Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:33 am
PTCL=RS=: Hello Faizul where are youuuuu
Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:57 am
faizul:
Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:47 am
faizul: Hello to all
Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:45 am
francky=RS=: Muhahhahhh. I enjoyed it u know
Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:49 pm
Sarge=RS=: lol i let ya Francky because of the crying you were doing
Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:14 pm
becs=RS=: omg francky wtg x
Wed Oct 11, 2017 5:48 pm
francky=RS=: Just to say. Today i clayedddddd tylerrrrrr. Yesssssss.
Mon Oct 09, 2017 5:15 pm
francky=RS=: Hiiiiii
Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:47 pm
Tweety=RS=: Beeecccyyyyyy
Fri Oct 06, 2017 8:32 pm
becs=RS=: hi all
Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:21 am
francky=RS=: LOL. He s à git Virginia boy
Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:24 pm
Mo=RS=: Cannot ban Whitelightning. His Mom owns the place!
Sun Sep 24, 2017 11:56 pm
Hilander=RS=: What was he living about Francis. That your an alien
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:01 pm
francky=RS=: Conny can you bann thé player whitelighting plz he was on server yesterday and he s the biggest lier in the world. Ty
Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:07 pm
Djakkie=RS=: Hi there yes i am wel but father in law has have a stroke. And we have bought the house so much rebuilding things in here.
Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:09 pm
francky=RS=: Ok canadian boy last warning for you be fore i bann. Last one. Tc
Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:51 pm
Sarge=RS=: Francky ya git box toolie
Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:27 pm
PTCL=RS=: Hello Arnold, I hope you are well
Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:07 pm
Djakkie=RS=: Ho folks sorry for not being here anymore,,,muh private things and not a lot of time
Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:40 pm
francky=RS=: Boo. Tc what u say about old faces ok
Thu Sep 14, 2017 3:39 pm
pete_the_sleepy=RS=: Francky!! Hi m8 how are you? hope to shoot you soon
Tue Sep 12, 2017 1:48 pm
francky=RS=: Pete longtime
Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:58 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 131      Next
Shout Box ©